Log in
  • Home
  • About
  • Board and Committee Contact Info

MAMFT Leadership

Below you will find the names and email addresses of current MAMFT Board Members and Committee Chairs. 

Interim Executive Director & Training Coordinator


Megan Oudekerk

executivedirector@mamft.net

training@mamft.net

President (2021-2022)


Lucas Volini

presidentelect@mamft.net

Treasurer 


2019-2021

Jill Ellingson

treasurer@mamft.net

Secretary and Governance Chair


2020-2022

Christina Corwin

secretary@mamft.net

President-Elect

2021-2023

Alex Iantaffi

presidentelect@mamft.net

External Affairs Chair


2020-2022

Leah Seeger

externalaffairs@mamft.net

At-Large Greater MN Rep (open)

Internal Affairs Chair

2022-2024

Cerise Lewis

internalaffairs@mamft.net

 Interim Social Justice Accountability Chair


2021-2023

Serenity Curtis
socialjustice@mamft.net

At-Large (2019-2021) Professional Practices Chair


Michael Kinzer

professionalpractices@mamft.net

 External Affairs Committee


2021-2023

Lisa Xiong

membership@mamft.net

External Affairs Committee


2021-2023

Acacia "KC" Gammage

preclinical@mamft.net

Student Rep (2020-2021)


Erin Guyette
student@mamft.net

Elections Committee Chair (2021-2022)


Ana Lewis

elections@mamft.net

Administrator

(temporarily filled by Megan Oudekerk)


info@mamft.net


Minnesota Association for Marriage and Family Therapy

Relationships Matter

Copyright - Minnesota Association for Marriage and Family Therapy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software