MAMFT Board Members and Committee Chairs

Make the most out of your MAMFT membership and consider taking an active role on a committee or perhaps even running for an elected office in the future! It’s a great way to network and contribute to the betterment of our profession. We always welcome new voices at the table – whether you are a student, veteran therapist or somewhere in between!

Below you will find the names and email addresses of current MAMFT Board Members and Committee Chairs. Send any of them an email and let them know you’d like to learn more and/or get involved with their committee! Committee information can also be found in the drop-down menu below “Committees” on the website main navigation bar. Still not sure how you’d like to get involved? Fill out the form here and we’ll be in touch to talk through the options!‚Äč

President (2020-2021)
Chad Lorenz
Lorenz Clinic of Family Psychology
1772 Sheger Lake Lane, Suite #220
Victoria, MN 55386
president@mamft.net
MeganPast-President (2020)
Megan Oudekerk
Cedar Valley
3460 Washington Drive, Ste 110
Eagan, MN 55122
training@mamft.net
Lucas volini for websitePresident-Elect (2020-2021)
Lucas Volini
presidentelect@mamft.net
Treasurer (2019-2021)
Jill Ellingson
Brave Soul Counseling
445 Broadway Ave, Suite A
St. Paul Park, MN 55071
treasurer@mamft.net
Secretary (2020-2022)
Christina Corwin
secretary@mamft.net
Erin_Pash_croppedAt-Large (2018-2020) Legislative Chair
Erin Pash
Ellie Family Services
1150 Montreal Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55116
legislative@mamft.net
photo_TamaraLegislative Co-Chair (2018-2020)
Tamara Statz
Vibrant Living Senior Services
legislative@mamft.net
At-Large (2019-2021) Greater MN Rep
Elizabeth Christenson
greatermn@mamft.net
Cindy Fredrik for websiteAt-Large (2018-2020) Membership Chair
Cindy Frederick
Life Balance Therapy
1500 McAndrew Rd W, Suite 242
Burnsville, MN 55337
membership@mamft.net
At-Large (2020-2022) Social Justice Chair
Alex Iantaffi
socialjustice@mamft.net
At-Large (2020) Public Relations Chair
Leah Seeger
publicrelations@mamft.net
At-Large (2019-2021) Professional Practices Chair
Michael Kinzer
Jupiter Center
2124 Dupont Ave S, Suite G1
Minneapolis, MN 55405
professionalpractices@mamft.net
At-Large (2020-2022)
Justine Mastin
atlarge@mamft.net
Pre-Clinical Rep (2019-2020)
Melissa Mrozek
preclinical@mamft.net
Student Rep (2020-2021)
Jennifer Thomas
student@mamft.net
christine-dudero_croppedNewsletter Editor
Christine Dudero
editor@mamft.net
Elections Committee Chair (2020-2021)
Jenni Franke
elections@mamft.net
Administrator
Christina Phillips
info@mamft.net
Executive Director
Sara Bidler
executivedirector@mamft.net

Site secured by Wayne Smiley Design