MAMFT Board Members and Committee Chairs

Make the most out of your MAMFT membership and consider taking an active role on a committee or perhaps even running for an elected office in the future!  It’s a great way to network and contribute to the betterment of our profession.  We always welcome new voices at the table – whether you are a student, veteran therapist or somewhere in between!

Below you will find the names and email addresses of current MAMFT Board Members and Committee Chairs.  Send any of them an email and let them know you’d like to learn more and/or get involved with their committee!  Committee information can also be found in the drop-down menu below “Committees” on the website main navigation bar.  Still not sure how you’d like to get involved? Fill out the form here and we’ll be in touch to talk through the options!

Megan President (2018-2019)
Megan Oudekerk
Cedar Valley
3460 Washington Drive, Ste 110
Eagan, MN 55122
651-688-0488 (w)
president@mamft.net
 
Past-President (vacant year)
  President-Elect (2018-2019)
Chad Lorenz
Lorenz Clinic of Family Psychology
1772 Sheger Lake Lane, Suite #220
PO Box 51
Victoria, MN 55386
952-443-4600 (w)
presidentelect@mamft.net
Treasurer (2019-2021)
Jill Ellingson
Brave Soul Counseling
445 Broadway Ave, Suite A
St. Paul Park, MN 55071
612-242-1224 (w)
treasurer@mamft.net
Marissa Mitchell Secretary (2017-2019)
Marissa Mitchell
Community Tree Counseling
1500 McAndrews Rd. W., Suite 222
Burnsville, MN 55337
952-892-8402
secretary@mamft.net
Erin_Pash_cropped At-Large (2018-2020)
Legislative Chair
Erin Pash
Ellie Family Services
1150 Montreal Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55116
651-313-8080 x 100 (w)
legislative@mamft.net
photo_Tamara Legislative Co-Chair (2018-2020)
Tamara Statz
Vibrant Living Senior Services
In-home mental health care for older adults and their families
612-790-7089
legislative@mamft.net
At-Large (2019-2021) Greater MN Rep
Margaret Moore
Experiencing Moore, PC
140 West Pearl Street
Suite B3
Owatonna, MN 55060
greatermn@mamft.net
Cindy Fredrik for website At-Large (2018-2020) Membership Chair 
Cindy Frederick
Life Balance Therapy
1500 McAndrew Rd W, Suite 242
Burnsville, MN 55337
612-749-9296
membership@mamft.net
jennifer_cropped At-Large-(2017-2019)
Social Justice Chair
Jennifer Knapp
Rise Therapy
21308 John Milless Drive
Rogers, Minnesota 55374
(763) 334-5131 
socialjustice@mamft.net
patrick-parker_cropped2 At-Large (2017-2019)
Public Relations Chair
Patrick Parker
publicrelations@mamft.net

At-Large (2019-2021) 
Michael Kinzer
Jupiter Center
2124 Dupont Ave S, Suite G1
Minneapolis, MN 55405
612-701-0064

atlarge@mamft.net

 Lucas volini for website At-Large (2018-2020) Professional Practices Chair
Lucas Volini
professionalpractices@mamft.net

Pre-Clinical Fellow Rep (2019-2020)
Melissa Mrozek
preclinical@mamft.net

Casey Skeide for website Student Rep (2018-2019)
Casey Skeide
612.270.7999
student@mamft.net
 christine-dudero_cropped  Newsletter Editor
Christine Dudero
editor@mamft.net

Elections Committee Chair (2019-2020)
Vanessa Slivken
elections@mamft.net

   Administrative Assistant
Ashley Baird Urbanski
info@mamft.net
Executive Director
Sara Bidler
executivedirector@mamft.net
.. ..