MAMFT Board Members and Committee Chairs

Make the most out of your MAMFT membership and consider taking an active role on a committee or perhaps even running for an elected office in the future!  It’s a great way to network and contribute to the betterment of our profession.  We always welcome new voices at the table – whether you are a student, veteran therapist or somewhere in between!

Below you will find the names and email addresses of current MAMFT Board Members and Committee Chairs.  Send any of them an email and let them know you’d like to learn more and/or get involved with their committee!  Committee information can also be found in the drop-down menu below “Committees” on the website main navigation bar.  Still not sure how you’d like to get involved? Fill out the form here and we’ll be in touch to talk through the options!

President (2020-2021)
Chad Lorenz
Lorenz Clinic of Family Psychology
1772 Sheger Lake Lane, Suite #220
Victoria, MN 55386
president@mamft.net
 Megan
Past-President
Megan Oudekerk
Cedar Valley
3460 Washington Drive, Ste 110
Eagan, MN 55122
training@mamft.net
Lucas volini for website President-Elect (2020-2021)
Lucas Volini
presidentelect@mamft.net
Treasurer (2019-2021)
Jill Ellingson
Brave Soul Counseling
445 Broadway Ave, Suite A
St. Paul Park, MN 55071
treasurer@mamft.net

 

Secretary (2020-2022)
Christina Corwin
secretary@mamft.net

 

Erin_Pash_cropped At-Large (2018-2020)
Legislative Chair
Erin Pash
Ellie Family Services
1150 Montreal Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55116
legislative@mamft.net
photo_Tamara Legislative Co-Chair (2018-2020)
Tamara Statz
Vibrant Living Senior Services
legislative@mamft.net
At-Large (2019-2021) Greater MN Rep
Elizabeth Christenson
greatermn@mamft.net
Cindy Fredrik for website At-Large (2018-2020) Membership Chair 
Cindy Frederick
Life Balance Therapy
1500 McAndrew Rd W, Suite 242
Burnsville, MN 55337
membership@mamft.net

 

At-Large-(2020-2022)
Social Justice Chair

Alex Iantaffi
socialjustice@mamft.net

 

At-Large (2020-2022)
Public Relations Chair
publicrelations@mamft.net

At-Large (2019-2021) 
Michael Kinzer
Jupiter Center
2124 Dupont Ave S, Suite G1
Minneapolis, MN 55405
atlarge@mamft.net

At-Large (2020-2022) Professional Practices Chair
professionalpractices@mamft.net

Pre-Clinical Fellow Rep (2019-2020)
Melissa Mrozek
preclinical@mamft.net

Student Rep (2020-2021)
Jennifer Thomas
student@mamft.net
 christine-dudero_cropped Newsletter Editor
Christine Dudero
editor@mamft.net

Elections Committee Chair (2020-2021)
Jenni Franke
elections@mamft.net

  Administrative Assistant
Ashley Baird Urbanski
info@mamft.net
Executive Director
Sara Bidler
executivedirector@mamft.net
.. ..